JAINA CONVENTION PROGRAM, DIGAMBER JINMANDIR SHILANAYAS CEREMONY – DINESH VORA

JAINTIMESANDINFORMATION (JTAI) JAININTERNATIONAL EMAILDIGEST DINESH  VORA 
 
[1] 17th BIENNIAL JAINA CONVENTION  PROGRAM
THURSDAY JULY 4, 2013 – SUNDAY JULY 7,  2013
SUBURBAN  COLLECTION SHOWPLACE 46100 Grand River Ave, Novi, Michigan  48374 copy and paste or click the  links below
(1)
WEBSITE  INFORMATION
 
 
 
[2] JAI  JINENDRA
SHRI 1008 ADINATH DIGAMBER  JINMANDIR VEDI SHILANAYAS  CEREMONY  BRAMPTON, ONTARIO, CANADA
    A first ever Shikharbandi Jain temple of  dream in Canada, covering north America has progressed so well with the  blessings of  Pujya Gurudev Shri Kanji  Swami and with a distinct support of  Teerthdham  Mangalayatan Aligarh. Shri  Gyanchand Jain and his family are  pioneer builder of this  great Digamber Jain Temple in  Brampton,  Ontario, Canada.

    This temple when  finally completed would have Manekstambh. The Temple is being built on  five acres of land and will consist of Jain Library, Museum, Community  Hall and Senior Citizen Home wherein the elders of Jain  community may stay, live, practice religion and eat together.  All Jains will be able to worship and practice the principles of Jainism. 

    An auspicious ‘VEDI SHILANAYAS CEREMONY’ is scheduled to be  performed on July  12th –14th 2013. Scholars from  Mangalayatan,  India are participating in this full three days celebration which  includes  Jinendra Shobha Yatra, Ratnatray Mandal Vidhan,  Lectures, Bhakti (Bhajans) & Cultural Programs incuding  Indrasabhai,  Plays, Dance and Games.

    A copy of cordial  Invitation of Shri S.S. Jain foundation is appended below and also  attached herewith:

 
 
Pujya Gurudev Shri  Kanji Swami
JAINAM JAYATI SHASANAM
 
 
 
  

 
 
Twitter        

 
      

 
Google+
    
About Dinesh Vora

"Profile Dinesh Vora Greetings I like to present my short background and introduction here. I am Dinesh Vora from USA. I am an engineer worked for NASA and have many active hobbies. I am a Gujarati literature and humorous writer, translator, blogger, photographer, singer, presenter of articles. I am socially and religiously active with associations and clubs. I am astrologer and vegetarian by diet. The languages I actively know and use are English, Gujarati, and Hindi. I have learnt Bengali and German languages in school and college. I was born in Morbi, Gujarat, India and Gujarti is my mother-tongue and primary culture. I write religious articles, humors, stories and books. The languages I actively know and use are English, Gujarati, and Hindi. I have learnt Bengali and German languages in school and college. I was born in Morbi, Gujarat, India. Gujarati language is my mother-tongue and primary culture. I write religious articles, books, create post on web blog sites. I write English literary humors, stories and books. Profile Dinesh Vora Greetings I like to present my short background and introduction here. I am Dinesh Vora from USA. I am an engineer worked for NASA and have many active hobbies. I am a Gujarati literature and humorous writer, translator, blogger, photographer, singer, presenter of articles. I am socially and religiously active with associations and clubs. I am astrologer and vegetarian by diet. The languages I actively know and use are English, Gujarati, and Hindi. I have learnt Bengali and German languages in school and college. I was born in Morbi, Gujarat, India and Gujarti is my mother-tongue and primary culture. I write religious articles, humors, stories and books. The languages I actively know and use are English, Gujarati, and Hindi. I have learnt Bengali and German languages in school and college. I was born in Morbi, Gujarat, India. Gujarati language is my mother-tongue and primary culture. I write religious articles, books, create post on web blog sites. I write English literary humors, stories and books. "
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

