JAIN CONQUERING MT. EVEREST, TAJ MAHAL, ILLUSIVE KISSER – DINESH VORA

[1] Dr.  MANOJ VORA

FIRST  JAIN VEGETARIAN GUJARATI DOCTOR
FROM  USA CONQUERED MT. EVEREST
DINESH  VORA
Dr. Manoj Vora is well known physician from New York.  Originally from
Surendranagar, Gujarat, India, is a religious man of Jain  faith and vegetarian.
Dr. Vora turned back from about less than  three thousand feet away from the top of the Mount Everest in 2010 due  to hypothermia attack and to keep his promise to his family  that he would sacrifice his ambition for loyalty to his family. The  task then he accomplished in 2013.   Climbing the mountains  Dr. Vora considers a spiritual journey.  Mr. Vora an ambitious mountain  climber hoped to become one of the few who climbed the highest seven  mountains in Earth’s seven continents. Prior to Mt. Everest he accomplished  sixth other summits.  He does not want the world to look at him when  he is at the top of the mountain,  he wants to look from  the  top of mountain  the world below and feel what he can do to make it  better for all.

 

[2] TAJ MAHAL 
3-D PANORAMIC, HIGH RESOLUTION AND  WITH MUSIC
About Dinesh Vora

"Profile Dinesh Vora Greetings I like to present my short background and introduction here. I am Dinesh Vora from USA. I am an engineer worked for NASA and have many active hobbies. I am a Gujarati literature and humorous writer, translator, blogger, photographer, singer, presenter of articles. I am socially and religiously active with associations and clubs. I am astrologer and vegetarian by diet. The languages I actively know and use are English, Gujarati, and Hindi. I have learnt Bengali and German languages in school and college. I was born in Morbi, Gujarat, India and Gujarti is my mother-tongue and primary culture. I write religious articles, humors, stories and books. The languages I actively know and use are English, Gujarati, and Hindi. I have learnt Bengali and German languages in school and college. I was born in Morbi, Gujarat, India. Gujarati language is my mother-tongue and primary culture. I write religious articles, books, create post on web blog sites. I write English literary humors, stories and books. Profile Dinesh Vora Greetings I like to present my short background and introduction here. I am Dinesh Vora from USA. I am an engineer worked for NASA and have many active hobbies. I am a Gujarati literature and humorous writer, translator, blogger, photographer, singer, presenter of articles. I am socially and religiously active with associations and clubs. I am astrologer and vegetarian by diet. The languages I actively know and use are English, Gujarati, and Hindi. I have learnt Bengali and German languages in school and college. I was born in Morbi, Gujarat, India and Gujarti is my mother-tongue and primary culture. I write religious articles, humors, stories and books. The languages I actively know and use are English, Gujarati, and Hindi. I have learnt Bengali and German languages in school and college. I was born in Morbi, Gujarat, India. Gujarati language is my mother-tongue and primary culture. I write religious articles, books, create post on web blog sites. I write English literary humors, stories and books. "
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

