[JTAI] JAINA CONVENTION AND PARTICIPATION

JAIN TIMES ANDINFORMATION (JTAI) JAIN INTERNATIONAL EMAIL DIGEST DINESH  VORA 
SUCCESSFULL COMPLETION
OF EDUCATIONAL, PROGRESSIVE AND  PLEASANT  JAINA CONVENTION 2013
WITH  INTERNATIONAL VIEWING
  

The 17th Biennial JAINA convention from July  4th, to July 7th 2013 

in Novi (Detroit), Michigan has been  a successful

achievement of  Jain communities in USA.
The Jain Community of  Central Ohio group participated enthusiastically in various convention  activities including JAINA parade, Jains Got Talent, Food Service  Volunteering, Teachers and Education programs, Musical support and so  on. Dinesh Vora and Tansukh Salgia were among leading Jaina Award  winners.
ARRIVING AT CONVENTION  CENTER
PRESENTATION IN “JAINS GOT  TALENT”

 PRESENTATION OF JAINA  ADULT LEADERSHIP AWARD. FROM LEFT TO RIGHT MR. PREM JAIN PRESENT JAINA  PRESIDENT, DINESH VORA AWARD WINNER, DR. SUSHIL K. JAIN PAST JAINA  PRESIDENT.

Thanks to organizers  and musicians for musical help during our presentation “Jains Got  Talent”  

JCOCO PARTICIPATION IN  PARADE
LEADING DIGAMBER,  PARAM PUJYA GURUDEV KANJISWAMI’S FOLLOWER AND SPEAKER DR. HUKUMCHAND  BHARILL
MAIN PROGRAM HALL WITH  VARIOUS SHOWS
Food service  Volunteering, Jyotsnaben Patel and Saroj Vora. Our JCOCO group  was spread to various food serving tables.
A drama  participation of Dayton-Cincinnati group.
A remarkable presentation  of Kundalini Yoga by Gurudev Amrinder muniji. A very useful and  effective specially for seniors.
If you like to know  you may inquire with me.
Blessings from Pujya  Gurudev Chitrabhanuji.
A scene in the  main hall way.

Variuos scenes below  are from musical presentation  Mangalam classical,  devotional and folklore program conclusion
Musical  group, produced and directed by Shining  Jain Star Mr. Narendra  Sheth Following  scenes are  from popular Bollywood Music Program.
The song RADHA from  movie  Student of the Year (2012).  The  presentation was so popular that I  presented the same song in our Karaoke Club in four  days.
The followings are various  scenes from the musical presentations.
      YouTube Logo in social media - stacked                             
        JAINAM JAYATI SHASANAM

About Dinesh Vora

"Profile Dinesh Vora Greetings I like to present my short background and introduction here. I am Dinesh Vora from USA. I am an engineer worked for NASA and have many active hobbies. I am a Gujarati literature and humorous writer, translator, blogger, photographer, singer, presenter of articles. I am socially and religiously active with associations and clubs. I am astrologer and vegetarian by diet. The languages I actively know and use are English, Gujarati, and Hindi. I have learnt Bengali and German languages in school and college. I was born in Morbi, Gujarat, India and Gujarti is my mother-tongue and primary culture. I write religious articles, humors, stories and books. The languages I actively know and use are English, Gujarati, and Hindi. I have learnt Bengali and German languages in school and college. I was born in Morbi, Gujarat, India. Gujarati language is my mother-tongue and primary culture. I write religious articles, books, create post on web blog sites. I write English literary humors, stories and books. Profile Dinesh Vora Greetings I like to present my short background and introduction here. I am Dinesh Vora from USA. I am an engineer worked for NASA and have many active hobbies. I am a Gujarati literature and humorous writer, translator, blogger, photographer, singer, presenter of articles. I am socially and religiously active with associations and clubs. I am astrologer and vegetarian by diet. The languages I actively know and use are English, Gujarati, and Hindi. I have learnt Bengali and German languages in school and college. I was born in Morbi, Gujarat, India and Gujarti is my mother-tongue and primary culture. I write religious articles, humors, stories and books. The languages I actively know and use are English, Gujarati, and Hindi. I have learnt Bengali and German languages in school and college. I was born in Morbi, Gujarat, India. Gujarati language is my mother-tongue and primary culture. I write religious articles, books, create post on web blog sites. I write English literary humors, stories and books. "
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

