SAFE AND SECURE JAPAN DINESH VORA


SAFE AND SECURE  JAPAN DINESH VORA
 
 
 
1) Japan is the only nation that does not give  citizenship to Muslims.
2) In Japan permanent residency is not given to  Muslims.
3) There is a strong ban on the propagation of Islam in  Japan.
4) In the University of Japan, Arabic or any Islamic language is  not taught.
5) One cannot import a ‘Koran’ published in the Arabic  language.
6) According to data published by the Japanese government, it  has given temporary residency to only 2 lakhs, Muslims, who must follow the  Japanese Law of the Land?*  *These Muslims should speak Japanese and  carry their religious rituals in their homes.
7) Japan is the only  country in the world that has a negligible number of embassies in Islamic  countries.
8) Japanese people are not attracted to Islam at  all.
9) Muslims residing in Japan are the employees of foreign  companies.
10) Even today, visas are not granted to Muslim doctors,  engineers or managers sent by foreign companies.
11) In the majority  of companies it is stated in their regulations that no Muslims should apply  for a job.
12) The Japanese government is of the opinion that Muslims  are fundamentalist and even in the era of globalization they are not willing  to change their Muslim laws.
13) Muslims cannot even think about  renting a house in Japan.*  * 14) If anyone comes to know that his  neighbor is a Muslim then the whole neighborhood stays alert.
15) No  one can start an Islamic cell or Arabic ‘Madrasa’ in Japan.*  *There is  no Sharia law in Japan.
16) If a Japanese woman marries a Muslim then she  is considered an outcast forever.
17) According to Mr. Kumiko Yagi,  Professor of Arab/Islamic Studies at Tokyo University of Foreign Studies,  “There is a mind frame in Japan that Islam is a very narrow minded religion  and one should stay away from it.”
 
 
About Dinesh Vora

"Profile Dinesh Vora Greetings I like to present my short background and introduction here. I am Dinesh Vora from USA. I am an engineer worked for NASA and have many active hobbies. I am a Gujarati literature and humorous writer, translator, blogger, photographer, singer, presenter of articles. I am socially and religiously active with associations and clubs. I am astrologer and vegetarian by diet. The languages I actively know and use are English, Gujarati, and Hindi. I have learnt Bengali and German languages in school and college. I was born in Morbi, Gujarat, India and Gujarti is my mother-tongue and primary culture. I write religious articles, humors, stories and books. The languages I actively know and use are English, Gujarati, and Hindi. I have learnt Bengali and German languages in school and college. I was born in Morbi, Gujarat, India. Gujarati language is my mother-tongue and primary culture. I write religious articles, books, create post on web blog sites. I write English literary humors, stories and books. Profile Dinesh Vora Greetings I like to present my short background and introduction here. I am Dinesh Vora from USA. I am an engineer worked for NASA and have many active hobbies. I am a Gujarati literature and humorous writer, translator, blogger, photographer, singer, presenter of articles. I am socially and religiously active with associations and clubs. I am astrologer and vegetarian by diet. The languages I actively know and use are English, Gujarati, and Hindi. I have learnt Bengali and German languages in school and college. I was born in Morbi, Gujarat, India and Gujarti is my mother-tongue and primary culture. I write religious articles, humors, stories and books. The languages I actively know and use are English, Gujarati, and Hindi. I have learnt Bengali and German languages in school and college. I was born in Morbi, Gujarat, India. Gujarati language is my mother-tongue and primary culture. I write religious articles, books, create post on web blog sites. I write English literary humors, stories and books. "
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

