JAIN LIBRARY, TEMPLE, SRIMAD RAJCHANDRA, JAIN COIN, DHARAMPUR, – DINESH VORA

 
JAIN TIMES AND INFORMATION
[JTAI] JAIN INTERNATIONAL 
EMAIL DIGEST

JAI JINENDRA
[1]
JAIN eLIBRARY
JAINA EDUCATION
DINESH VORA

www.jainelibrary.org

Recently a lot of new Books & Articles have been added
you may utilize them as per your convenience.
You may also download valuable
Jain Literature & Articles.

 
[2]
STATE OF ART JAIN TEMPLE COMPLEX
AT KAMPALA, UGANDA AFRICA
GRAND OPENING CEREMONY
4th-9th Dec, 2013

 


[3]
SHREE SAMAYSARJI SHASHTRA
AND SHRIMAD RAJCHANDRA
DINESH VORA


[4]
ONE HUNDRED RUPEES RARE COIN
OF BHAGVAN MAHAVIR
DINESH VORA

[5]
VARSH POORNAHUTI MAHOTSAV 2013
 DHARAMPUR, GUJARAT, INDIA
Varsh Poornahuti Mahotsav 2013

We cordially welcome you to join the pious festivities of Varsh Poornahuti Mahotsav 2013
at Shrimad Rajchandra Ashram, Dharampur. Spend the culminating days of the year basking
in the Master’s divine grace and rising in blissful devotion.

The Varsh Poornahuti Mahotsav 2013 will comprise:

  • Transformational pravachans by Pujyashri Gurudev on Yogiswaroop from the sacred text ‘Yogdrashtisamucchay’ authored by Shrimad Haribhadrasurishwarji Maharaj
  • Devotionally charged special programmes in the evenings
  • Uplifting drama “Kasturba” on the life of Kasturba Gandhi, wife of Mahatma Gandhi
  • Ecstatic Akhand Ratri Bhakti in the august presence of Pujyashri Gurudev

So come and spark the year 2014 with an undeterred spiritual flame within.

Details: Sat, 28th Dec, ’13 – Tue, 31st Dec, ’13
Reach: Sat, 28th Dec, ’13 at dinner by 5:00 p.m.
Leave: Wed, 1st Jan, ’14 after breakfast

  • You are requested to register & complete your payment at the earliest. Seekers who register after the first 3000 registrants will have to watch the Pravachans on a screen placed in the Swadhyay Hall
  • White clothes are compulsory during the Varsh Poornahuti Mahotsav
  • The dress code for 31st Dec night i.e. for Akhand Ratri Bhakti is Red or White
http://www.shrimadrajchandramission.org/spiritual-activities/mahotsavs/varsh-poornahuti-mahotsav-2013-1992.htm#contributions http://shrimadrajchandramission.org/app/Registrations/LogOn?ReturnUrl=/app/Registrations/DisplayForm?EventCode=M2013-01
http://www.shrimadrajchandramission.org/

DINESH VORA
 YouTube Logo in social media - stacked 
JAINAM JAYATI SHASANAM

About Dinesh Vora

"Profile Dinesh Vora Greetings I like to present my short background and introduction here. I am Dinesh Vora from USA. I am an engineer worked for NASA and have many active hobbies. I am a Gujarati literature and humorous writer, translator, blogger, photographer, singer, presenter of articles. I am socially and religiously active with associations and clubs. I am astrologer and vegetarian by diet. The languages I actively know and use are English, Gujarati, and Hindi. I have learnt Bengali and German languages in school and college. I was born in Morbi, Gujarat, India and Gujarti is my mother-tongue and primary culture. I write religious articles, humors, stories and books. The languages I actively know and use are English, Gujarati, and Hindi. I have learnt Bengali and German languages in school and college. I was born in Morbi, Gujarat, India. Gujarati language is my mother-tongue and primary culture. I write religious articles, books, create post on web blog sites. I write English literary humors, stories and books. Profile Dinesh Vora Greetings I like to present my short background and introduction here. I am Dinesh Vora from USA. I am an engineer worked for NASA and have many active hobbies. I am a Gujarati literature and humorous writer, translator, blogger, photographer, singer, presenter of articles. I am socially and religiously active with associations and clubs. I am astrologer and vegetarian by diet. The languages I actively know and use are English, Gujarati, and Hindi. I have learnt Bengali and German languages in school and college. I was born in Morbi, Gujarat, India and Gujarti is my mother-tongue and primary culture. I write religious articles, humors, stories and books. The languages I actively know and use are English, Gujarati, and Hindi. I have learnt Bengali and German languages in school and college. I was born in Morbi, Gujarat, India. Gujarati language is my mother-tongue and primary culture. I write religious articles, books, create post on web blog sites. I write English literary humors, stories and books. "
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

