[DTAI] SHARING TUMBLR BLOG POSTS WITH AMITABH BACHCHAN

 
desi TIMES AND INFORMATION
[dTAI] desi INTERNATIONAL 
EMAIL DIGEST
[1]
 


  1. SHARING TUMBLR BLOG POSTS WITH
    AMITABH BACHCHAN

    DINESH VORA
    http://www.tumblr.com/dashboard

  2.  BACHCHAN BOL
  3. DAY 2034
    Amitabh Bachchan’s Official Blog
    BACHCHAN BOL
    Jalsa, Mumbai               Nov 9,  2013               Sat 7 : 03 PM

    Back from the clime, from the leisure of sanctimonious solitude, from the stillness of silence, from gentle green pastures, churches, temples, palms, vacant drives … into the hustle and bustle of the cityopolis !!

    A moment here and travel again to the nostalgia of another – Kolkata ! The opening of the International Film Festival there and the attachment of the several formative years spent in the early 60’s …

    But more of that later .. perhaps after it is all over ..

    For now the promised event at Goa in pictures …

    image

    image

    image

    some talk of India and the fascination he had with the ‘tika’ on my forehead and whether it was the same as the ‘tika’ that married women wore in the parting of their hair … his very attentive daughter, who was thrilled to be with the tigers in Ranthambore Game Park in Rajasthan ..

    image

    image

    image

    image

    image

    image

    quite a collection this .. the one in the black hat Tarun Tejpal the owner of Tehelka and the organiser of THINK .. to his right the lady in the printed dress is the wife of the great writer Dr V S Naipaul, Nobel Prize winner for Literature, who is seen in grey hair in the reflection along with Farhan Akhtar, Ram Jethmalani the prominent legal brain of the country, Rakesh Mehra director of ‘Bhaag Milkha Bhaag’, Kunal Kohli … and in the reflection too, barely visible His Highness the Maharaja of Jodhpur, Baapji, as he is fondly called .. on mobile, over the shoulder of Tarun ..

    image

    Robert De Niro in the house .. right in front of the picture, grey hair, hat in hand ..on the edge of the room …

    image

    image

    image

    sunset over the palms ..

    image

    image

    live Twitter being broadcast at the venue … awkward with all the accolades !!

    image

    image

    On the plane coming in to Goa, my niece Naina sees a unique opportunity as I read the morning papers … I had not realised what lay behind .. errmm … needs straightening .. !!

    My love as ever ..

    image

    Amitabh Bachchan

  1.  
  2. FACING FANTASTIC NATURE DINESH VORA


    FACING FANTASTIC NATURE

    DINESH VORA

     

    DINESH VORA

     




[2]

MEDICARE SUPPLEMENTAL PLANS INFO
DINESH VORA

About Dinesh Vora

"Profile Dinesh Vora Greetings I like to present my short background and introduction here. I am Dinesh Vora from USA. I am an engineer worked for NASA and have many active hobbies. I am a Gujarati literature and humorous writer, translator, blogger, photographer, singer, presenter of articles. I am socially and religiously active with associations and clubs. I am astrologer and vegetarian by diet. The languages I actively know and use are English, Gujarati, and Hindi. I have learnt Bengali and German languages in school and college. I was born in Morbi, Gujarat, India and Gujarti is my mother-tongue and primary culture. I write religious articles, humors, stories and books. The languages I actively know and use are English, Gujarati, and Hindi. I have learnt Bengali and German languages in school and college. I was born in Morbi, Gujarat, India. Gujarati language is my mother-tongue and primary culture. I write religious articles, books, create post on web blog sites. I write English literary humors, stories and books. Profile Dinesh Vora Greetings I like to present my short background and introduction here. I am Dinesh Vora from USA. I am an engineer worked for NASA and have many active hobbies. I am a Gujarati literature and humorous writer, translator, blogger, photographer, singer, presenter of articles. I am socially and religiously active with associations and clubs. I am astrologer and vegetarian by diet. The languages I actively know and use are English, Gujarati, and Hindi. I have learnt Bengali and German languages in school and college. I was born in Morbi, Gujarat, India and Gujarti is my mother-tongue and primary culture. I write religious articles, humors, stories and books. The languages I actively know and use are English, Gujarati, and Hindi. I have learnt Bengali and German languages in school and college. I was born in Morbi, Gujarat, India. Gujarati language is my mother-tongue and primary culture. I write religious articles, books, create post on web blog sites. I write English literary humors, stories and books. "
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

