[STAI] VARITETIES OF MUSIC HEALTH WATCH URINE COLOR SANTA PRAYER – DINESH VORA

 
  photo 2097069000b4f5e9b0c385ca406d9335affc350199.gif

senior  TIMES AND INFORMATION
[sTAI] sEnior  INTERNATIONAL 
EMAIL DIGEST
DINESH VORA


 
[1]
VARIETIES OF INDIAN MUSIChttp://1.bp.blogspot.com/-FEIyZE5RRuo/UI328IcUDkI/AAAAAAAAq1c/fUZ2yrs9-8M/s1600/0n5g8t4wb3t.gif

[2]
HEALTH WATCH
URINE COLOR INDICATORS 
masl01_cartoons_intro.jpg
Yellow

Healthy urine goes from clear to pale yellow, dark
yellow to amber,” says consultant urologist Tim
Terry. This depends on hydration levels, but if
you’re somewhere in the yellow team, you can
breathe easy
.

Green
“Some antiseptics and anaesthetics give urine a
green tinge,” says Terry. This is thanks to methylene blue, a dye which kidneys sometimes struggle with.  Nothing too much to worry about though.

Orange
This is a sign of liver dysfunction,” warns Terry.
If your urine is this color and you notice that your
stools are white, it could be obstructive jaundice.
Put down that beer – it’s GP time
.

Brown
Muddy-looking pee means kidney problems. “This
can be a sign of serious renal disease, even a
fistula,” says Terry. That’s when your bowel leaks
into your bladder. Taxi to casualty now.
                                   

Red
This is really bad. Blood in your urine can mean a
haemorrhage or cancer. “In anyone over 40 we
assume it’s bladder cancer, unless proven other
wise,” says Terry. Get yourself to the doctor, pronto.
 

[3]
SANTA PRAYER
MERRY CHRISTMASpluto027.gif - Klik for at se i normal størrelse


Photo: Here's my Xmas wish!!!! Lol


DINESH VORA
About Dinesh Vora

"Profile Dinesh Vora Greetings I like to present my short background and introduction here. I am Dinesh Vora from USA. I am an engineer worked for NASA and have many active hobbies. I am a Gujarati literature and humorous writer, translator, blogger, photographer, singer, presenter of articles. I am socially and religiously active with associations and clubs. I am astrologer and vegetarian by diet. The languages I actively know and use are English, Gujarati, and Hindi. I have learnt Bengali and German languages in school and college. I was born in Morbi, Gujarat, India and Gujarti is my mother-tongue and primary culture. I write religious articles, humors, stories and books. The languages I actively know and use are English, Gujarati, and Hindi. I have learnt Bengali and German languages in school and college. I was born in Morbi, Gujarat, India. Gujarati language is my mother-tongue and primary culture. I write religious articles, books, create post on web blog sites. I write English literary humors, stories and books. Profile Dinesh Vora Greetings I like to present my short background and introduction here. I am Dinesh Vora from USA. I am an engineer worked for NASA and have many active hobbies. I am a Gujarati literature and humorous writer, translator, blogger, photographer, singer, presenter of articles. I am socially and religiously active with associations and clubs. I am astrologer and vegetarian by diet. The languages I actively know and use are English, Gujarati, and Hindi. I have learnt Bengali and German languages in school and college. I was born in Morbi, Gujarat, India and Gujarti is my mother-tongue and primary culture. I write religious articles, humors, stories and books. The languages I actively know and use are English, Gujarati, and Hindi. I have learnt Bengali and German languages in school and college. I was born in Morbi, Gujarat, India. Gujarati language is my mother-tongue and primary culture. I write religious articles, books, create post on web blog sites. I write English literary humors, stories and books. "
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

