[DTAI] SHREENATH CHARITRAMRUT KATHA BY COLUMBUS VAISHNAV COMMUNITY – DINESH VORA


DESI TIMES AND INFORMATION
[DTAI] DESI  INTERNATIONAL 
EMAIL DIGEST
DINESH VORA

JAI SHREE KRISHNA


SHREENATH  CHARITRAMRUT  KATHA


ENTIRE FIRST TIME GREAT EVENT
AT COLUMBUS, OHIO, USA

TO BE PRESENTED BY:


Yuva Vaishnavacharya Pujya P.G. 108

Shree Vrajrajkumarji Mahodayshree


HEARTY AND HUMBLE INVITATION FROM:

VAISHNAV COMMUNITY OF COLUMBUS
THE SPONSORER
(740) 901-0088

PROGRAM PERIOD:
FRIDAY, JUNE 6th through

TUESDAY, JUNE 10th 2014

DAY, DATES, TIME PERIOD AND RELIGIOUS PROGRAM
ACTIVITIES OF THE EVENT:

DAY

DATE

TIME PERIOD

RELIGIOUS PROGRAM ACTIVITIES

FRIDAY

JUNE 6th

4:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Shobhayatra – Katha Prarambh

SATURDAY

JUNE 7th

3:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Shree Govardhanleela and Shree Pratham Milan

SUNDAY

JUNE 8th

3:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Nand Mahotsav

MONDAY

JUNE 9th

5:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Shree Satdhara Holi Celebration and Raas Utsav

TUESDAY

JUNE 10th

5:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Katha Viram


MAHAPRASAD:

Upon completion of the above Katha program session everyday,
the Dinner Mahaprasad will be served.

Everyone is respectfully invited to join and
take advantage of this great event.
  

VENUE:
BHARTIYA HINDU TEMPLE

3671 HYATTS ROAD,

POWELL, OHIO 43065 

PRIMARY HOSTS:

VIJYABA

RAJ AND PANNA PATEL

POORVA & NIKKIE

KISHORBHAI & MANORAMABEN PARIKH

ASHISH AND SHEETAL PARIKH

SIA AND SHIVAN

CONTACT:

Rajiv Shah (Padharamani) – (614) 364-6122

Mayur Shah (Brahmsambandh) – (740) 360-4193

Darshan Parikh –  (740) 803-2506

Kamlesh Sanghvi – (614) 935-8400

 Chanakya Gandhi – (614) 390-0429

Rushikesh Vyas – (614) 316-4632

Hemal Sheth – (614) 390-6895
Daxesh Shah – (216) 374-6639

Ashish Parikh – (513) 254-1666 

Vijay Mehta – (614) 844-3864

CONTACT FOR DONATION AND SEVA:

HASMUKH SHAH – (740) 360-4193

RATI PATEL – (614) 774-4942

THE BROCHURE:

Appended below

 


 




WISH YOU ALL A MARVELOUSLY RELIGIOUS,
ENLIGHTENING AND PLEASURABLE PERIOD

REGARDS
DINESH VORA

About Dinesh Vora

"Profile Dinesh Vora Greetings I like to present my short background and introduction here. I am Dinesh Vora from USA. I am an engineer worked for NASA and have many active hobbies. I am a Gujarati literature and humorous writer, translator, blogger, photographer, singer, presenter of articles. I am socially and religiously active with associations and clubs. I am astrologer and vegetarian by diet. The languages I actively know and use are English, Gujarati, and Hindi. I have learnt Bengali and German languages in school and college. I was born in Morbi, Gujarat, India and Gujarti is my mother-tongue and primary culture. I write religious articles, humors, stories and books. The languages I actively know and use are English, Gujarati, and Hindi. I have learnt Bengali and German languages in school and college. I was born in Morbi, Gujarat, India. Gujarati language is my mother-tongue and primary culture. I write religious articles, books, create post on web blog sites. I write English literary humors, stories and books. Profile Dinesh Vora Greetings I like to present my short background and introduction here. I am Dinesh Vora from USA. I am an engineer worked for NASA and have many active hobbies. I am a Gujarati literature and humorous writer, translator, blogger, photographer, singer, presenter of articles. I am socially and religiously active with associations and clubs. I am astrologer and vegetarian by diet. The languages I actively know and use are English, Gujarati, and Hindi. I have learnt Bengali and German languages in school and college. I was born in Morbi, Gujarat, India and Gujarti is my mother-tongue and primary culture. I write religious articles, humors, stories and books. The languages I actively know and use are English, Gujarati, and Hindi. I have learnt Bengali and German languages in school and college. I was born in Morbi, Gujarat, India. Gujarati language is my mother-tongue and primary culture. I write religious articles, books, create post on web blog sites. I write English literary humors, stories and books. "
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

