[JTAI] TERMINOLOGY OF JAINISM YOUTUBE JAIN VIDEO BOOK – DINESH VORA



JAIN TIMES AND INFORMATION
[JTAI] JAIN INTERNATIONAL 
EMAIL DIGEST
DINESH  VORA


|[1]
TERMINOLOGY OF JAINISM

OVERALL VOLUME
YOUTUBE JAIN VIDEO BOOK
TOTAL BOOK
Covering  From initial, A to Z,  and final section

COPY AND PASTE OR CLICK THE LINK BELOW

 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E-hNOYGa_nA

 

Use video run/stop,  music volume control, and
small player/large player/full screen symbols on video screen, as
convenient for usage of video book.

INDEX

                 
A –  2.03   G -11.45    M – 16.39   S – 23.31   Y – 32.29
B –  7.45   H -12.29   N –  17.48   T – 28.21   Z –  
C –  8.51   I –  12.42   0 –   19.40   U – 29.08    
D – 9.39   J –  13.07   P –  19.46   V – 30.24    
E –11.23   K – 14.14   Q – —    W –       
F –     L – 16.15   R – 22.57   X –       


[2]

TERMINOLOGY OF JAINISM
YOUTUBE JAIN VIDEO BOOK
IN EIGHT SECTIONS

 

[2.1]

Terminology of Jainism,
Section 1 of 8, Pages 1 thru 39

Covering Initial and Alphabet section A (first partial)

 
COPY AND PASTE OR CLICK THE LINK BELOW


https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_BM4kzTXNNs

 

 [2.2]

 Terminology of Jainism,
Section 2 of 8, Pages 40 thru 79

Covering Alphabet sections A (final partial), B and C

 

COPY AND PASTE OR CLICK THE LINK BELOW


https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EOj_DwJ-AN0

 

 

[2.3]

Terminology of Jainism,
Section 3 of 8, Pages 80 thru 115
Covering Alphabet sections D,E,G,H,I,J

COPY AND PASTE OR CLICK THE LINK BELOW

 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D3eOCALcmyA

[2.4]

Terminology of Jainism,
Section 4 of 8, Pages 116 thru 154

Covering  alphabet sections K,L,M,N (first partial)

 

COPY AND PASTE OR CLICK THE LINK BELOW

 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u3OgGOVAvx8

 

 [2.5]

Terminology of Jainism
SECTION 5 OF 8,  Pages 155 thru 192

Covering  alphabet sections N (last partial), O,P,R

COPY AND PASTE OR CLICK THE LINK BELOW


https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xRS5CS0xM1A

 

[2.6]

Terminology of Jainism,
Section 6 of 8,  Pages 193 thru 233

Covering  alphabet section  S

COPY AND PASTE OR CLICK THE LINK BELOW

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Kujm_Da4w70

[2.7]

Terminology of Jainism,
Section 7 of 8, Pages 234 to 272

Covering  alphabet section  T,U,V,Y

COPY AND PASTE OR CLICK THE LINK BELOW

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vCYaxoQFe4Q

 

[2.8]

Terminology of Jainism,
Section 8 of 8, Pages 273 thru 279
Covering final section only


COPY AND PASTE OR CLICK THE LINK BELOW


https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MMXGdKYO-Nk

 

 

 

About Dinesh Vora

"Profile Dinesh Vora Greetings I like to present my short background and introduction here. I am Dinesh Vora from USA. I am an engineer worked for NASA and have many active hobbies. I am a Gujarati literature and humorous writer, translator, blogger, photographer, singer, presenter of articles. I am socially and religiously active with associations and clubs. I am astrologer and vegetarian by diet. The languages I actively know and use are English, Gujarati, and Hindi. I have learnt Bengali and German languages in school and college. I was born in Morbi, Gujarat, India and Gujarti is my mother-tongue and primary culture. I write religious articles, humors, stories and books. The languages I actively know and use are English, Gujarati, and Hindi. I have learnt Bengali and German languages in school and college. I was born in Morbi, Gujarat, India. Gujarati language is my mother-tongue and primary culture. I write religious articles, books, create post on web blog sites. I write English literary humors, stories and books. Profile Dinesh Vora Greetings I like to present my short background and introduction here. I am Dinesh Vora from USA. I am an engineer worked for NASA and have many active hobbies. I am a Gujarati literature and humorous writer, translator, blogger, photographer, singer, presenter of articles. I am socially and religiously active with associations and clubs. I am astrologer and vegetarian by diet. The languages I actively know and use are English, Gujarati, and Hindi. I have learnt Bengali and German languages in school and college. I was born in Morbi, Gujarat, India and Gujarti is my mother-tongue and primary culture. I write religious articles, humors, stories and books. The languages I actively know and use are English, Gujarati, and Hindi. I have learnt Bengali and German languages in school and college. I was born in Morbi, Gujarat, India. Gujarati language is my mother-tongue and primary culture. I write religious articles, books, create post on web blog sites. I write English literary humors, stories and books. "
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

